Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catie Larsen

Catie Larsen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catie Larsen
"Renee is such an easy and wonderful agent to work with. She goes above and beyond what is expected to make sure that her customers are taken care of. Jessica is also someone great to work with. If you are going with State Farm I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Luisa Gamboa

Luisa Gamboa

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Gamboa
"Brian and staff are prompt when assisting with questions and inquiries."
Profile photo of angelina lei

angelina lei

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angelina lei
"Huge thanks to Renee from the team for helping us out! we had some issues with our policy, she went above and beyond, quickly and efficiently solved our issue. They are there not just to sell policies, but to actually help."
Profile photo of Kawehi Rabellizsa

Kawehi Rabellizsa

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kawehi Rabellizsa
"Worked with Renee for multiple policies and it was the easiest thing ever to set up. She was very nice, knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Andrea West

Andrea West

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea West
"Jessica was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me with my insurance policy. I feel like I have much better coverage in case of an accident, and she was able to stay within the budget that I was paying with my old carrier. I highly recommend her as and agent and the office overall."
Profile photo of Tien Huynh

Tien Huynh

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tien Huynh
"The Boldmans office has the absolute best customer service! I recently switched my home and auto there. Jessica, thank you for everything. On top of saving money, I’m happy I get you as my agent."
Profile photo of Kelsey K

Kelsey K

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey K
"Had an amazing experience with this team. Jessica Berg worked through multiple iterations of the insurance policies that we needed and made sure we got the best rates and money saved from our previous policies. I have reccomended them to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Fay

Stephanie Fay

August 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Fay
"They don't work as a team. Dumbfounded, no communication unless they want their payment. Good luck trying to get any answers and or no contact."
Profile photo of Nichole Spear

Nichole Spear

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Spear
"Nothing but good things to say about the people that work here. They have always been very helpful and nice about answering my questions and making sure I understand what’s going on with my policy and claims. Janelle went above and behind helping me call claims and total loss to get the information I needed and helped me access paperwork that I needed. Dealing with insurance can be really stressful and a huge pain but they make it so much easier for you."
Profile photo of Caden Loudermilk

Caden Loudermilk

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Loudermilk
"Jessica was amazing and it was quick and helped me alot"
Profile photo of TREVOR MORRIS

TREVOR MORRIS

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TREVOR MORRIS
"Brian and Renee are genuinely impressive in their ability and dedication. They know the ins and outs of policy and are consistently able to save me money and headaches in my insurance policies, and respond quickly to inquiries with several options to choose from. I cant recommend them highly enough."
Profile photo of Tammy Kybukevych

Tammy Kybukevych

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kybukevych
"I had the best experience today with Renee and Jessica. Thank you."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Nevarez

Nathaniel Nevarez

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Nevarez
"She was amazing help in getting me set up through Statefarm and I’m glad I had her as my agent"
Profile photo of Mike Phillips

Mike Phillips

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Phillips
"Brian and his staff go the extra mile to make sure that you are taken care of. They helped me through a difficult claim process that had me almost selling my vehicle. Instead they stepped in and worked with claims to get questions answered and problems resolved so they necessary repairs could get done. I appreciate not feeling like a number and having a consistent person to talk to when you have such a large corporation you are dealing with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Frunchak

Daniel Frunchak

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Frunchak
"Brian was a big help! Got me great rates and very easy to work with for both personal and business auto!"
Profile photo of S A

S A

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S A
"Awesome agency! Always take care of me with any additional documents I may need, and very prompt on responding!!! Shoutout to Renee Wallstrom for helping me recently get a form over to my employer that I couldn’t locate myself."
Profile photo of Nikita Lisitsyn

Nikita Lisitsyn

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Lisitsyn
"This place is great! Always has great prices and most importantly they remember you!!! Renee is the best!"
Profile photo of ElKoko

ElKoko

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ElKoko
"Brian Boldman and his team have taken care of me for over 8 years now and they have always provided me with excellent service. They work hard and get the job done. I’m a very happy and satisfied customer and they will always have my business. -EH"
Profile photo of John Rupp

John Rupp

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Rupp
"Renee such a pleasure to work with her very professional and great service"
Profile photo of Melissa Pennington

Melissa Pennington

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pennington
"Brian has been an amazing agent. We have been with him for over 5 years. When we had a flood in our house from some old plumbing and State Farm wanted to drop us because of the claim, Brian went to bat for us and went up the chain until someone listened to our case and agreed we should still be covered. He didn’t have to do that, but we are so grateful he did and we were able to have homeowners insurance. Since then we have not had any issues with State Farm and Brian and his team have always been super responsive to our questions and any changes we needed in coverage. We have enjoyed working with him so much, that my parents became clients too and left Pemco for better rates, coverage and customer service. I highly recommend Brian as an insurance agent for his dedication to his clients, wonderful service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Ryan Gifford

Ryan Gifford

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gifford
"Price is always a concern but I’ve learned that it’s not the only thing. Having an agent who knows how to navigate hard situations is equally as important. Brian and his team are extremely knowledgeable, fast to respond and always have options for me. I have everything with State Farm. My auto, homeowners, boat, motorcycle, ATV and life insurance. I moved away from Covington but keep them as they are worth the drive!"
Profile photo of Trevor

Trevor

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor
"Quick to respond when you need them! Renne is great! Thanks you all are amazing."
Profile photo of Lan Allison

Lan Allison

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lan Allison
"my partner and I have been with this office for about 5 years now and have never been dissatisfied. They’re office customer service is excellent and they’ve gone out of there way multiple times to find ways to cut us a ducking or better deal for the insurance bundles we have!"
Profile photo of Chip Haynes

Chip Haynes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Haynes
"Brian has consistently provided excellent service. Renee Wallstrom has provided excellent customer support."
Profile photo of Deena Haynes

Deena Haynes

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deena Haynes
"We so happy we signed up with Renee Wallstrom and Brian Boldman. They care about their clients and will work hard to get you the best insurance at the best price. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an insurance agent."